Africa South OSM Topo Routable

Detailed map of Africa South covers Republic of South Africa, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana, Swaziland.

Africa East OSM Topo

Afryka East OSM Topo

Map for Garmin devices © CC BY-NC 4.0 AP
Map data credit © OpenStreetMap contributors
DEM data and
Mapnik TYP GNU GPL v3
Map icons CC-0

Attachment: map version 34, compilation August 2021 Size
Africa_South_OSM_Topo_v34.7z 648MB